Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 12/22/2005 - 10:26 p.m.

I've had that Britney Spears song in my head all day. I was even singing it in the shower with the Boy. Today has been a fanfuckingtastic day and I'm sorry it's coming to an end.

The Boy leaves for Knox tomorrow and we smooched and hugged goodbye for quite a while. I'm hoping next year it will be feasible for me to go with him for Xmas. He'll be here Tuesday, though. YAY!

I haven't finished Xmas shopping *yet* because more important stuff has been going on. As much as I loooooove shopping, that pales in comparison to spending time with DC and the Boy.

The mall is going to be insane tomorrow but I really enjoy the hustle and bustle. I know what I'm getting everyone and have all day to get it.

DC and I will have all Xmas day to ourselves and I cannot wait. No relatives, no computers, no school, no job, just us together.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!