Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 12/16/2005 - 2:42 p.m.

The Xmas party at school today totally rocked! The handful of troublemakers all left at the first break and we proceeded to laugh and eat and laugh some more. I gave BigDaddy his gag gift and said "Please find this funny, not offensive". He laughed and said "Don't think I won't bust this out up in here over my scrubs". My sides hurt from laughing. We had a small lecture so we did get some work done, and a few of the afternoon class who have already gone on to clinicals came by to talk to us. I *cannot* wait to go to clinicals!!! Today was one of the best classroom days we've had in a long time.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!