Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 12/11/2005 - 5:25 p.m.

DC got home from his girlfriend's early morning on Saturday and the Boy got here about 12:30. I slept in til about 2 because that was some of the best sleep I've had in a week. No coughing, no wheezing, no snotting, just warm and still and sleepy. It was great.

There was sex nastiness to be had and it was all *goooooood* (especially them shaking hands inside me! And the butt sex!) but the best part of Saturday was not the sex. DC brought marshmallows and firewood and prepped the fireplace. The Boy and I went to get dinner for all of us and rented HellRaiser Deader (sort of stupid but I love Pinhead) to go with HellRaiser Hellworld. So we had a great fire and watched horror movies and toasted marshmallows and it was the *best*. We laughed and were grossed out and scared and laughed some more and finally got in bed about 2 am.

Since the Boy had to leave today at 4 for the GLBT meeting back home, I tried to make sure we didn't sleep in too late. He made blueberry muffins that were not lethal (YAY!) and thought he was going to watch football but I showed him the error of that. :) We were not going to waste what little time we had on football. The sex was, again, fanfuckingtastic and I smell like the Boy at one end and DC at the other.

I cannot wait until we're all under the same roof and no one has to leave anyone else.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!