Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 12/09/2005 - 9:59 p.m.

Both men bailed on me tonight; the Boy has a massive headache and DC is spending the night at his girlfriend's. I briefly considered pleading with the Boy to come down because I miss him *that* much, but I rejected that plan and had a good cry over being so weak and pathetic. Then I broke out the chocolates and the vampire movies and polished my toes.

All the vampire movies do is torque me up because I *want* a hot vampire to sneak in my room and seduce me, darn it. Totally trite but totally hot. Just be sleeping peacefully and wake up suddenly and hear a deep rumbly voice in the dark say "Don't worry, pretty, I won't hurt you, I just want to fuck you". Feel powerful hands slide up your sides and sharp teeth nip your throat and be afraid but know you don't want him to stop. DC and the Boy both talk about molesting me in my sleep and I'm all for it but I want them to bite my neck while they do it.

Feh. I'm going to glug down some NyQuil and try to sleep.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!