Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 12/20/2010 - 10:49 a.m.

I'm just going to hit bullet points of the Dysfunctional Family Xmas yesterday:

LadyA looks spectacular. She's out of the first trimester sometime this week.

My dinner was excellent.

My personal favorite disrespectful quote from my little sister - "No, I'm not stupid like you are, Mom.". Awesome.

DC with a metallic red bow stuck to his forehead makes an excellent Xmas unicorn.

I got a lead on a house for sale I very much want to go see.

My father, stepmother, and sister are not evil people - they are just not decent human beings. There's not a drop of integrity or honor between the 3 of them. It's disheartening to finally put my finger on exactly what bothers the hell out of me about them; they're just not good people. Feh.

Luckily the rest of that side *are*.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!