Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 02/14/2008 - 5:22 p.m.

It's hard to believe Xie was a year ago. An entire year ago. Wow. And I've not been involved with another woman since. I guess I'm not missing anything by not being involved with a woman. Altho I do miss boobies.

It's spa weekend! I'm so excited! I'll get my toes done tomorrow so I won't have gross feet. It's hibachi weekend, too! YAY! The Boy told me I had to wear my bimbo hair to dinner on Saturday but I think that will be a bit much.

The boys are getting IMAX tickets to Mars Something-or-other. I'm not sure if it will make me motion sick but I'm going, too.

It's time for a little more CSI.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!