Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 03/02/2010 - 7:02 p.m.

I had my yearly hootie checkup today and it was without a doubt the best OBGYN appt. I have ever had:

I still had to pee in a cup but for the first time in 20 years I didn't have to have a pregnancy test.

He didn't hurt me once, either with the speculum or with his fingers. (I usually cry during one or both of those because it hurts so much.)

HottieMA got blood on the first stick.

I've lost 10 pounds since last year's visit and for someone who inhales Ben & Jerry's and Crazy Core Skittles, that's pretty damned good. (So I got some Marzipan Ben & Jerry's to celebrate.)

It's been almost an entire year since I had the Curse. Holy shit.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!