Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 06/28/2009 - 11:16 p.m.

So I played with PJ last night and it was fuckin' fabulous. Which is weird because he's the first dude I've wanted to play with besides my dudes in a long time. I got to slap the Glitter Boy around a little bit back in March but he wasn't really into it so I couldn't get my full freak on. I got my full freak on with PJ, to the point he could smell how excited I was through my clothes. Conversation on the way home from the dungeon:

DC: Are you OK?
Me: Oh yes, I'm just still stunned from how well that scene with PJ went, especially since we've never played together before. Wow. I smell twat.
DC: Yes, you were really excited. I could smell you.
Me: Damn. And he's a *dude*, that's the hell of it. Usually it's chicks that get me going.
DC: Maybe you're going back to full heterosexual.
Me: Oh hell no! I love eating the pussy way too much to be hetero.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!