Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 02/20/2006 - 6:40 a.m.

I had the most bizarre dream with Trent Reznor in it. He and his girlfriend liked to paint people up as clowns with the big funky eyes and the big red lips, and then take award-winning quality pictures of them. That was their sexual thing. He was in the process of painting my face and he glopped on so much red lip paint that I felt suffocated. That's when I woke up and realized SnoButt was on my face.

Deeply symbolic meanings:

1. Don't let the cat sleep on your face.

2. Don't eat Krystal gutbombs right before bed.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!