Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 02/02/2006 - 12:53 p.m.

As much as I love and miss my former mother-in-law, my new mother-in-law is pretty damned good, too.

I'm still pissed off about the whole Sheehan/Young thing even though charges were dropped against Sheehan. *NO* one is explaining why she was arrested and other chick wasn't for the same offense. (Altho I'm 99% sure I know why.)

I have a 100 average so far for this term and that's the absolute best I've ever done anywhere school-wise.

Hang in there, TB.

I miss Stella and I hope she's alright.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!