Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 02/16/2006 - 7:37 p.m.

EIGHT HUNDRED DOLLARS for a fuckin' purse is outrageous. I don't care whose logo is on it or what it's made of. Jesus Christ on a pogo stick.

Some of my classmates are going down in flames next week and it's their fault.

I AM too an ethical slut, dammit.

My mom totally rocks. She called on Valentine's Day to make sure I was OK since it was my former wedding anniversary. I don't know why all the people close to me expected me to wig out. I have a wedding anniversary and it's June 4th. The other anniversary is October 22nd.

A clean house makes you feel good. I've decluttered and done 3 loads of laundry and it's a good feeling.

Crock pot meal-in-a-bag dinners kick all kinds of ass.

I'm going to blow through my lab final like nobody's business.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!