Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 08/11/2008 - 7:13 p.m.

My eye is super-oozy and crusty, but I'm not blind. Amen. I should be right as rain in a few more days.

I did something within the local scene that my head told me was the right thing to do, but my heart is not buying it yet. I'll feel better about it eventually, but right now I still feel like the bad guy.

I totally over-reacted to something the Strawberry did this weekend but it brought my feelings into very clear focus about my relationship with her. I was muting the little voice that's my conscience for the past couple of weeks but it's now time to listen and act on it, as much as I don't want to.

Why does doing the right thing always suck ass?

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!