Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 02/27/2006 - 1:08 p.m.

The Boy and I had one of the best weekends so far. We did the GLBT group promo and ate and laughed and had some killer sex. I was so far gone and down he got most of his fist in me Saturday afternoon before I realized what he was doing. I knew he had a couple of fingers in, but he had to tell me later it was his fist. I bit him and dug my nails in his back to piss him off so he'd be meaner to me and it definitely worked. He made me suck him off yesterday with tears still drying on my cheeks from my screaming mimi orgasm. I told him the only thing better than that would be if he face-fucked me while I was still crying. I never ever thought DC and I would find someone as sick and twisted as we are but, thank you deities, we did. YAY!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!