Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 10/09/2007 - 12:30 a.m.

We went to the dungeon this weekend, just out of the blue, and it was *great*. The Boy was in another of those "hurt me til I cry and then possibly keep going" moods and I was all over it. His chest has brown bruises and his back has purple patches. Awww yeah. DC hasn't been in a painslut mood but he's been in a Mommy-cuddle-me mood, which is also good.

Work was OK today, even though the Devil's Concubine dropped the ball in a big way on Friday, got reamed for it today, and took it out on the rest of us. If she had been reamed unfairly I could maybe be sympathetic, but she earned it fair and square. Not all of the players involved were at work today so we'll see how tomorrow goes when we're all there. She confronted me and Bonbon today so I'm guessing she'll confront the other folks involved as well.

It's time for new ink and I know what I want. I don't think it's feasible since I can't go without a bra and a bra will rub where the new ink will be. I'm willing to try, though. Yay new ink!

DC is home...YAY!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!