Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 04/08/2008 - 10:36 p.m.

The antibiotic to clear up the White Booger's bladder infection kidney issues gave her diarrhea. So there's runny cat poo in the general direction of the catbox. Awesome. I was just remarking the other night that I lived to clean up cat squeezings.

I sold a small part of my dignity for a large apple juice slush and I'm OK with that. I wouldn't mind chasing it with some codeine cough syrup. If I still feel yucko on Thursday, I guess I'll go see Nurse Vicki on Friday morning.

South Park on demand kicks ass.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!