Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 05/03/2010 - 5:19 a.m.

Nigel and I spent the whole weekend together and it was pretty damned good. He saw me with no makeup, bad complexion, stubbly legs, and really bad hair (not to mention that whole eyebrow bullshit) and is still enthralled. So yay me. I saw him emotionally vulnerable and upset, which he said was him at his worst, and I'm still enthralled. So yay him.

He and I slept in the same bed and did great, which was the big thing. He has insomnia and warned me that he tosses and turns, but he was out like a light both nights. We did waffles at 1 in the morning and laughed over Saint's Row, laid in bed and talked seriously about a ton of stuff, made out like teenagers, laughed some more, and really enjoyed each other's company.

So, of course, since things are going well, he's leaving. He's going back to Podunk for the summer and won't be back until August. He says he'll come visit about every 2 weeks or so but I don't think that's going to happen. I'm pretty sure his parents (!!!) will eventually wonder where he goes every couple of weeks. Heh... parents - the joys of dating a younger man.


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!