Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 09/10/2009 - 9:53 p.m.

I watch the Spice girls movie every chance I get and sing along.

I watched the Rump Shaker video twice and shook my rump in my desk chair, just like I was on the stripper pole. Hee.

I hate public speaking and I'm sort of dreading tomorrow's demo. But looking forward to it, too.

Ever since I got my eyebrows waxed and shaped the first time, I've become paranoid about them. Like to the point of having FOUR different pairs of tweezers.

Some days I really want a gastric bypass. Other days I want a big shot of lipo-dissolve to my dunlap.

If I didn't have to work in corporate America, I'd be tattooed like a mofo. Wrists, upper arms, and upper chest for sure. My feet are getting done ASAP, come hell or highwater.

I tried to come up with something really dirty and shameful but that's it.

Well, I really want to fuck the Glitter Boy til we're both crippled. That's not a surprise to anyone, though.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!