Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 02/10/2008 - 4:40 p.m.

Salsa dancing fell by the wayside so we went to Backstreet instead. There was a spectacular queen, dressed to the nines, dancing her ass off, all while blind. If she could dance her ass off in 3 inch heels and not give a damn, then we could do no less. My calves are killing me but it was worth it.

DC got called in to fix something major and the Boy is going home to do his taxes. I'm going to hem scrubs and mend pockets. Are we wild or what? We canceled on Weaz and Carrie and I hate doing that, but it was not the brightest idea to make plans on a weekend when you know you're on 48 hour call. (DC, I'm looking at you.)

Oh, the lovely smell of burning Stitch Witchery.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!