Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 07/23/2007 - 11:25 p.m.

People with snaggy jaggy teeth scare the hell out of me. Blech. Especially when they smile really big and look like demented sharks.

DC survived his first day at his new job and has already gone to bed. I'm not exactly sure what they did to him today but he didn't get home until 8:30 and said he's sore all over. He likes it, though, and that's all I cared about.

Saturday night's dinner was *excellent*, even if they did up their prices by a lot. I'll be gnawing a hunk of leftover steak here shortly.

Cousin Dinner was pretty good, too. We stayed way too late at Weaz and Carrie's, though. They have a Wii and DC swears up and down he needs one as well.

Birthday sex this year was not as violent as last year's but there was still hair pulling and a little violence. YAY!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!