Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 08/04/2007 - 7:26 p.m.

What sex toy are you?

If I Were a Sex Toy, I'd Be a...Saturn Wand

You, my friend, are out of this world. Substantial in both make-up and potential, you leave a weighty impact on those around you. Yes, you tend to fly solo, but you never skimp on the adventure. Because you are so versatile, you have a key to every door, and you always make a grand entrance. You were born with a wild spirit, and your many talents are not lost on those you know intimately. Sure, you�re hard and unyielding, but those are traits of which you take full advantage.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!