Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 04/22/2009 - 6:10 p.m.

I sometimes read Stuff Christians Like and enjoy a lot of what I read. However, I had this conversation out loud (to the 'puter monitor), about him talking about starting up a new church and some friends of his who started a church movement thing. And really, it can apply to any religious sect/church/group/whatever:

"Do you allow gays? Lesbians? Transgendered peoples? Poor people? All colors and races? Do you openly welcome people different from *you*?"

If your answer is anything other than "YES!", then you're a hypocrite. I'll save you a seat on the Satan bus.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!