Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 10/01/2008 - 7:21 p.m.

We will be in San Fran by this time next week. Holy crap, dude. I am 50% packed and I think all my crap will fit in the luggage. I have sewn beads on my evening gown blouse, sewn up rips and loose threads on my other trip clothes, cleaned out my make-up bag (including washing it out with soap and water), and culled down my skin and hair junk. Roots and eyebrows are done, and nails get done next week. I still have to pack my liquids according to the airline standards (who decided on 3 ounces, anyway?) and label them. I'm so excited!!!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!