Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 05/06/2008 - 1:50 a.m.

I'll buy the Bash tickets this week!!! We're going to San Francisco! I've been walking around *all day* saying "We're going to San Francisco! Oh, mah, gawd!". We have plane tickets, hotel reservations, and as soon as I buy the Bash tix we're all set. I cannot believe I'm really going to a city that's on my list of places to visit before I die.

Nashville Pride is less than a month away as well and I'm always excited about that. I have to find someone to cover part of my call so I can go to our local Pride in the middle of June, too.

D-Day is August 4th. I'm turning in my notice come hell or high water. Let's hope Planned Parenthood is still hiring when I come back from SF.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!