Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 11/24/2007 - 5:34 p.m.

T'Giving was *fabulous*. Even if all the other guests cancelled. Mama made the Boy an Xmas stocking and I snotted up. We ate and laughed and played Uno and ate some more. I am currently gorging on dressing as I type.

The Boy spent T'Giving night and made me (YAY!) get him off before I left for work. I was completely worthless until about 2 pm. I couldn't get myself dressed or out the door on time. And I couldn't stop grinning either. There's a reason DC and I can't have nooners and being a blithering idiot afterwards is it.

DC and I are both on call tonight so we slept most of the day. I hate hate hate night call but it was either volunteer or get drafted for something more unpleasant. Yesterday was almost dead quiet so here's hoping tonight is, too.

I'll be doing laundry and playing Rollercoaster Tycoon 'til the phone rings. Whoohoo. I am a party girl. Hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!