Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 04/12/2008 - 4:40 p.m.

To the attractive lady sitting across from me at the nail salon who said "red is too bold; there *is* such a thing as too bold":

Don't be a wuss. Wear the damn red nail polish and say to hell with the rest of the world. If the women at church are paying attention to your nails like you're afraid of, then they A) are not listening to the Lord or the sermon or whatever it is that happens at church and B) have too much damn time on their hands if their biggest concern in life is *your* red nail polish. Wear the red and be fabulous.

Sincerely,

the Fat Girl across from you who does wear the red polish

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!