Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 11/06/2006 - 12:15 a.m.

The Boy and I had time after dinner last night before the movie to come home and have a hot nasty make-out session that would have led to hot nasty sex but we went to see The Prestige instead. We should have had the hot nasty sex. Feh.

We more than made up for it today, though. Jesus Gawd. The Boy and I wore our knees out fucking and I saw gray sparkles at the edge of my vision twice. DC jumped me after the Boy was done with me (YAY! Tag team sex!) and then before the Boy left for home I got him off. DC and I had sex *again* a little while ago and I'm still reeling from that. We also had a heart-to-heart talk during that sex (which involved swearing at each other, spitting, and hairpulling), just to reinforce where we stood with each other. YAY!

I'm going to wash my face and stagger off to bed. I'm ready for anything tomorrow. Wow.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!