Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 12/21/2006 - 12:36 a.m.

I finished shopping! YAY! It's not all wrapped but it's all bought! YAY!

I spent a *shitload* of money on Xmas but this one time I don't care. I had it to spend and so I did. I bought myself 2 sweaters and a sparkly slinky top thing, too, in all the shopping frenzy.

I like buying lots of little stuff so there's lots to open. And I just like buying DC and the Boy lots of stuff. If I see something that makes me think of them, I buy it to give to them right then. 'Cause I'm 12 and presents are for all the time, not just birthdays and Xmas.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!