Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 09/24/2007 - 12:08 p.m.

DC and Tinydancer's plans fell thru for dungeon time on Saturday night so they went on a vanilla date instead. Which is all fine and good, but there's some fuckery afoot and it's giving me a bad feeling. I'm hoping I'm wrong and she's totally on the level, but we'll see how it plays out.

TallDude approached me Sat night and asked if we could play. He was at the Auction back in June so I recognized him but we hadn't been introduced. We have a tentative play date, too, if our schedules cooperate.

We slept in all day yesterday, stopping only for lunch. It was *great*. The Boy is recovering from bronchitis and needed the sleep, whether he wants to admit it or not. I'm a big lazy cow so any excuse to lie next to him. I didn't get up officially until he left for home. Hee.

I tried to convince DC to sleep in my room so we could be cuddly but he stayed up way later than I did. We talked about both calling in today to spend the day with each other. We didn't, though.

Time to wake him up.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!