Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 04/23/2010 - 11:50 a.m.

I invited Nigel over next Friday night and I have absolutely no idea what to do with him. We can't have sex sex yet because he's not had blood tests run and the Boy still hasn't given the OK. He's not a foodie so I can't cook something elaborate to feed him. We don't have quite the same taste in movies but I'm trying to work on that angle. I told him it seems like we don't have much in common beyond making out well together. Hee.

I complain about not having a date then I have no idea what to do when I get one. Feh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!