Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 06/11/2010 - 3:40 p.m.

DC quit his job at the end of April because it was turning him into an even bigger nutcase and he got a new job at the beginning of this week. He seems to like it and he definitely can blow through the work and the only drawback (but it wasn't a surprise) is the hours. He works 4 am to 12 noon and we've both been having a helluva time adjusting. I have become stealthy quiet because he's now having to sleep when I'm wide awake. I can unload the dishwasher with the precision of a surgeon and the noiselessness of a ninja cat burglar, but I can't load it quietly for crap. So I'll be working on my ninja cat burglar skills for the forsseable future. Hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!