Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 07/16/2008 - 5:45 p.m.

My new boots arrived and I am going to kick everyone's ass and take names. OMG! They are better than I thought and I can walk in them. I get a big squishy just being in the same room with them.

I've been to the grocery store and cleaned and have been sort of productive today. I got more supplies to finish my damn floggers since I'm on a deadline. I also got animal striped felt to line the old cuffs with. It's only a band-aid until the felt wears out but that's OK. I got 10+ years out of the old cuffs and that's good enough for me. If I'm lucky, all the new bondage toys will arrive before next Saturday as well.

Lunch with my mother on Friday, dinner with the Strawberry Friday night. Happy early birthday to me.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!