Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 04/03/2006 - 8:18 p.m.

40.476190476190474% of me is a huge nerd! How about you?

It's been a Monday all over. We're just marking time til clinicals. As crazy as I am about some of my classmates I'm really looking forward to getting away from all of them, at least for a little while.

We got to do the big one this weekend! YAY! There was squirting and crying for all! We locked the cats out of my room and lit candles and got in a big nekkie pile and it was the *best*. Of course, no one lasted very long, me included, after a week of deprivation but that's OK.

The Tuesday meeting is tomorrow and I'm not sure if we're going. I don't want to go but if DC does then I'll go. There's no coherence any more; it's just one big gabfest. There's nothing wrong with a big gabfest (gods know I'll talk your ears off) but this group is specifically to discuss topics and issues arising in the BDSM lifestyle. I can't remember the last time we had a topic.

Trent Reznor yelling "FUCK!" for no good reason in his songs is hot. Pointless, but hot.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!