Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 12/13/2008 - 9:16 p.m.

Muskrat is friggin' hilarious. Go tell him I sent you. He's cute, too.

The Boy is doing better about being laid off. His computer blew up and DC, boy genius, fixed it today. So the Boy has been updating his resume and looking for jobs online.

DC's car has gotten worse but he's continuing to drive "the ass out of it". Alrighty then. He can drive anything with wheels so I'm not worried about him in traffic.

I haven't bought a single Xmas present and the Dysfunctional Xmas is next weekend. Awesome. Everyone gets gift certificates so it's fairly easy; I just haven't done it yet.

Next weekend is also the Perpetual Transition Xmas potluck and I'm really looking forward to it.

South Park on Demand on a Saturday night rocks.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!