Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 04/05/2006 - 5:52 p.m.

I found out today that I owe yet more money for school, when I thought I was paid off. ARGH. It's not a big deal in the grand scheme of things but it's irritating as hell. I'll reapply for grants and see what happens. Feh.

I'm PMSing like a motherfucker. The tipoff should have been the two ginormous boxes of Milk Duds. The BCPs aren't really controlling the symptoms as well this month as last month. Altho last month I wasn't 2 weeks away from clinicals, sick of my dumbass classmates *and* 4 grand back in the hole. Grrrr.

On a happier note, the azaleas are blooming right outside my bedroom window (I have some in my hair right now), the roses on my desk have opened, I have a 99 average even though I bombed a quiz, and tomorrow is a new day. YAY!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!