Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 01/23/2006 - 7:19 p.m.

Well, let's see...

The wheels of justice turn slowly but they do indeed turn. The troublemaking classmate has been expelled amid mysterious circumstances. I'm just glad she's gone. That's horrible, I know, but for 18 grand, I expect to be the absolute best I can be and I can't do that with someone smarting off to our instructor, cussing at other students, or interrupting the lecture every single frickin' day. Bozo who didn't know his ass from his elbow is also gone, but he has the opportunity to re-attend when the afternoon class gets to the 4th term. He'll be their problem and given the crazy people in that class (the police have been called several times), they'll eat him alive.

The Boy is healing up nicely. It's been almost 2 weeks since his surgery and he's moving really well. He goes back to work on Thursday.

It's been kind of a bleh day. I think I'm coming down from the weekend and from today in class. We're getting to the meat of the program now and we practiced passing instruments for an hour. I'm just so revved to be there that when class is over, it's a letdown. I'm ready for clinicals *now*, darn it.

Cuddles with DC...must have cuddles with DC.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!