Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 06/18/2008 - 4:15 p.m.

With all that's going on in the world, the best I can come up with is "I miss titties". Sad. But very much true. I finally have time (what with being unemployed and all) for a girlfriend and the prospects are either crazy or cheating or uh...crazy. There's a new bar opening up in July for "women and sports" and I'm planning on going alone. DC and the Boy will know where I am, of course, but I'm pretty sure my chances of scoring will be greatly improved without the husband and boyfriend tagging along.

The local dungeon's Auction is next weekend as well, and I'm hoping like crazy some hot chick buys me. I'd settle for a lukewarm chick as long as she has all her marbles and is not cheating on her partner. It cannot be *that* hard to find a sane, self-confident, self-sure, intelligent, funny, reasonably physically attractive woman, can it? Who likes butt stuff?

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!