Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 01/10/2007 - 12:53 a.m.

Thank all the deities I pray to that DC and the Boy are mostly normal. I cannot imagine having man-drama going on every day.

I broke a tooth about 3 weeks ago and knew as soon as I did it that it was going to require a crown. Luckily, Dr. Hottie got me in, drilled, molded, and done in about 90 minutes. That woman knows her shit.

I came home to sleep it off since I was off today anyway for the Tuesday night meeting, and got 6 bridal shower invites done as well. *6* over the course of 2 hours. I'm gonna die. I also got 3 bachelorette invites done in there, too, but damn. I still have 8 and 4 to go, respectively. Feh.

The Tuesday night meeting went well and we had new faces. YAY! I'm really looking forward to the field trip on Saturday to the local dungeon. DC has a slight cold and may or may not join us, but the Boy and I are going regardless. There is ass to beat, and if I thought the Boy could put needles in me without me squicking, we'd be doing that, too. I know the only way he'll get better is to practice but I don't want to be the canvas. He can wear me out with a cane, though...I'm all into that.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!