Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 07/10/2008 - 6:31 p.m.

1 ambien + 2 tylenols + 2 rolaids + 4 melatonin = coma. I conked out at midnight and slept until 2 this afternoon. Amen.

DC took it much better than I expected yesterday. He started slamming shots of Gentleman Jack like they were water, though, and I'm sure that staved off the hysteria. I was surprised he could even walk. He's doing well today, too.

We're going to the Roller Derby this weekend and I'm so excited! Some of those girls are hot and some scare me. Carrie is trying out for the team and I'm tickled for her. If I had 2 good knees I'd try out, too.

I have a lunch date with the Strawberry tomorrow that we just made. What a nice surprise for Friday.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!