Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 01/27/2008 - 5:24 p.m.

Dr. Evil was all up in the house on Friday, adding on case after case. Eve, BethJane and I were all in his room for the first case, which of course was delayed. So Eve and I are babysitting the room and I said "You know, we're going to be in here right up until 10 with Dr. Evil who is already pissed off about having to be here this late on a Friday. All we need now is a fire and our night is *made*." Sure enough, about 3/4th's of the way thru that case, the fire alarm went off. BethJane looked at me and said "OMG! You so called that!". It was downstairs so it wasn't an OR on fire but the alarms go off all thru the building anyway.

I also wrote on Tuesday that by Saturday I'd have The Curse. And lo, it was here yesterday.

Lottery ticket, here I come.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!