Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 09/11/2008 - 4:05 p.m.

I know what today is and I'm going straight to hell over it. I've been watching Lois Griffith's (from Family Guy) mayoral speech where she just says "Nine eleven!!" a lot and the voters eat it up. After she wins she talks about how Hitler and the Legion of Doom are plotting to assassinate Jesus and that Darth Vader tried to buy uranium from unwed teenage mothers. And then she tells the audience money will fix everything. I understand our government works this way as well. Yeah, see y'all in hell.

Do a Google search on Lois Griffith's 9/11 speech to watch the clip.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!