Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 09/16/2006 - 10:06 p.m.

I miss sleeping with fat women. I was going to say I miss having fat girlfriends, but that's not accurate. I really don't want another full-time girlfriend; having 2 full-time husband/boyfriend SOs is plenty. I don't want to take on anyone else's personal bullshit right now.

I just want a big, soft, curvy, freak woman with big boobs, big hips and a big butt who ummm...will let me stuff her pussy and ass full of toys while she's wearing trashy lingerie. And come a lot. Oh, and let me slap her and pull her hair. A LOT. Oh, and get off on being called a filthy fuckwhore. Is that so wrong?

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!