Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 02/19/2010 - 1:52 a.m.

There is a terribly cheesy movie called Lipstick that I saw part of when I was 15 or 16 or so and that one bit of scene has been burned into my brain all this time. The part I saw was the beginning of a rape scene (I didn't see the actual rape, back then or now) when a very young very hot Chris Sarandon has Margaux Hemingway down in the bathroom floor and is painting whore red lipstick on her mouth. He gets her by the hair and tells her he wants all that lipstick smeared all over *him*, stands up (still pulling her on her knees by the hair) and unzips. I feel like a gender traitor for thinking that's hot when it's the prelude to a rape but that didn't stop me (then or now) from coming over it. It didn't stop me from playing that scene out once upon a time with DC, either.

Sometimes my sexual bends and kinks scare the crap out of me.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!