Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 10/28/2009 - 7:52 p.m.

Dear deities,

I know...2 letters in 2 weeks after that incredibly long dry spell. I wouldn't write if it wasn't something that meant more to me than me. OK, so I've asked a couple of times on my own behalf, but this time is truly for someone else.

LadyA and Michael are engaged and looking to be married either early spring or late fall of next year. And they want to have babies right away.

Please let them have all the babies they want. Please. Let her get pregnant easily, carry easily, and deliver easily each and every time. Y'all dealt a raw deal, uterus- and period-wise, to all of us women on my father's side so make it up to her now.

I'll owe you one.

With all my heart,

Fat Girl


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!