Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 08/13/2007 - 12:40 a.m.

You know it's been a long time since you washed your keyboard cover when you yell "Oh, gross me out! What the fuck is this?!" It's now clean but so old and warped that it doesn't fit right. You win some, lose some.

We helped Weaz and Carrie move their valuables out of their apartment this weekend. Someone tried *3* times this week to break in and almost made it. I cried a little on the way over about it and cried a little while unpacking their stuff. The one place in the world where you should feel safe is your home.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!