Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 10/29/2008 - 8:16 p.m.

I always get supremely pissed off when I look up DC's ex-wife's website. I keep doing it though with the hope that she's finally died. Yeah, I'm mean. Shut up.

The Strawberry popped by today to show us her Halloween costume - she's going to be so cute! I have to get a little sparkly "fairy" makeup and some stick-on face jewels. DC is going as Satan, which is completely appropriate. We have his makeup and the dry run yesterday went surprisingly well. I'll be a "Bride of Satan" sort of thing but it won't be too much more than what I usually wear to the dungeon. Hee. I have no idea what the Boy is going as but if I had my way he'd be hooded and cuffed on a leash. Grrrrowl.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!