Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 01/21/2008 - 5:01 p.m.

The dishwasher is unloaded and reloaded, ready to go. Dinner is on the table, so to speak, and I'm just waiting to dish it up. Laundry is going as fast as I can get it to go. My sheets got changed last night and the clean ones are folded and ready to be put away. My face is washed, my teeth brushed, and my hair combed.

I can pull off this housewife bullshit occasionally. June Cleaver can still suck it, though.

Edited to add: if I were a really good housewife, I'd offer up some sex too, I suppose.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!