Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 06/12/2007 - 11:34 p.m.

...and the title line says it all. Suck it, you green bitches.

Dr. Evil is back in town, gawds help us all. Suh-diddly-uck!

The hostess of the B-F Bash asked me and the Boy to host the Leather Social this year. OMG! I'm nervous as hell since I do not know any of these people but I'm tickled that she asked us.

I just spent $140 on a ball gown for said Bash. Good lord. That was my last piece of clothing to buy, though, so clothing is done. Shoes, OTOH, are not done. I need to find a different pair of sandals that won't break the bank *and* are comfortable. And I'm debating if shoulder length black gloves are overkill or not.

I'm getting so excited! The only thing that would make it better is if DC could come with us.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!