Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 03/16/2009 - 5:05 p.m.

I'm going to fry up a pound of bacon and dip it in Hidden Valley Ranch dip and see if my heart explodes.

A couple of weeks ago I was on a maraschino cherry/goldfish pretzel kick. Not together, of course, but when I ate that's all I ate for almost a week. I have no idea *why* - I just wanted them. I went thru 3 big jars of cherries and oh, 4 bags of goldfish. Oink.

Now I want bacon and dip. And Cheetos and dip. And marshmallow eggs and dip.

Perhaps this has something to do with the fact that even though I am taking 2 birth control pills a day, my period has started anyway. I'm back to crying at everything - happy, sad, sick, well, doesn't matter, I'll cry. WTF?

Dip will help, I'm sure.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!