Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 04/17/2010 - 3:13 a.m.

So I rented Hostel II out of sheer weird curiosity. Hostel I just made me sick so I thought, "Hey, the first one creeped you out so bad, why not rent the sequel?".

Well, apparently I'm definitely some kind of sick weirdo because the bloodbath scene made me cream my jeans, so to speak. Older chick is recreating Countess Bathory and bathes in the captured younger chick's blood. I also got a massive squishy over the "blood from the sprinklers" scene in Blade.

I'm sure there's some sort of therapy for that.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!