Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 01/07/2006 - 5:01 p.m.

The Boy bought me hooker shoes for the party tonight! They're mules with clear heels with a clear/glitter toe strap and they rock! I can walk in them! I'm polishing my toes like mad to make sure I have cute feet.

The Munch today was *awesome*! A big chunk of the old "gang" was there and we had a ball. I was even glad to talk to Ex-Husband. Do I miss the camaraderie and good feelings between all of us? Absolutely. Do I miss it bad enough to put up with all the other bullshit? Absolutely not. If everyone would be on their best behavior like we were today (myself included) then it would definitely be worth it. Expecting everyone to be like that all the time, however, is not realistic. Still a good time, though.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!